23 individuals have been designated as terrorists under the Unlawful Activities (Prevention) Act; 1967 during 2022 and till date, and their names have been added in the Fourth Schedule of the Act said MoS Home Nityanand Rai in an information given in the Lok Sabha during Budget session of Parliament

Your Comments